E3 2016 Livestream Schedule & Links

Gutted at not being able to attend E3, the biggest electronic entertainment expo in the world? Not to worry. I’ve got you covered.

Watch the industry live streams listed below from the comfort of your own home.

Today (June 12)

Electronic Arts (EA) 

(June 13, 0800 NZST)

1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm CET                                       https://www.twitch.tv/ea

Bethesda 

(June 13, 0800 NZST)

7pm PST/10pm EST/3am BST/4am CET                                       https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

 

Tomorrow (June 13)

Microsoft

(Tuesday June 14, 0430 NZST)

9:30am PST/12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST/6:30pm CET –           https://www.twitch.tv/xbox  

Ubisoft 

(June 14, 0800 NZST)

1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm CET                     –               https://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft 

Sony  

(Tuesday June 14, 1300 NZST) 

6pm PST/9pm EST/2am BST/3am CET                                         https://youtu.be/Kk74m41wyhc  or https://www.twitch.tv/playstation

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s